Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 09-04-11, 08:27 AM  
Taramisu
VF Supporter

KCM 30MTF series - which are your favorites?

I am sure this has been asked before but I am still curious, especially now that this series has been around for a while. I am fairly new to Kelly this year but so far very impressed with her. I only have Weights and Muscle Definition and like both quite well. I like the fact that they are short and especially like the fact that she has a modifier. This is precisely why I eventually steered away from other instructors.

I am potentially interested is some of her other offerings, Circuit Burn or Bootcamp, TLC or Kickboxing, and maybe Split Sessions, though I am not entirely sure I need that one. She does have some others that she is filming this fall and I am possibly interested in 2 of those as well.

I am probably at beginner level again but hope to work back up to intermediate where I was before. I have to minimize impact, but have always preferred low impact anyway though I can add some hops here and there. Most of Kelly's 30 MTF workout fall in the intermediate category.

Thanks in advance for your suggestions!
Taramisu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-11, 08:45 AM  
toaster
Exchange Moderator

Hi Tara!

Loose order/no order:

Kickboxing
Muscle Definition
Circuit Burn
TLC
Weights

I did have Bootcamp but traded; I really liked some things, but there were other things I didn't like (e.g., push-ups in the warm-up, the stretch, the high impact stuff). Let me know if you need other details!

Follow me @YogiBethC

YouTube|Instagram|Facebook
And yes, I am Reviewer Dr. Beth on Amazon.
toaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-11, 08:47 AM  
isebelleg44

Right now my favorites are her latest ones, TLC & Split Sessions. Of her older ones, the original Weights one & Circuit Burn are workouts I did often.