Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > General Discussion
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-24-08, 11:17 AM  
ladyveg

Repackaged Leslie DVDs?

Hi, I'm new to VF but not new to workout DVDs, although an ex-boyfriend stole about half of my small collection and I'm starting over. (Weird, I know!) Anyway, I really prefer to stick to basic choreography, and like many on here I have a few WATP/Leslie Sansone DVDs.

They're just so confusing though! With all the similar names, I'm afraid I'm going to buy one I already have, so I made a list. But then I found out that her Muscle Mile One is actually an older workout but repackaged. Does anyone know, does she have others that are repackaged? It seems so. I am trying to make a wish list but am also trying to avoid doubles. Can anyone help?
ladyveg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-08, 11:35 AM  
CarlaVeg

which ones do you have?
CarlaVeg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-08, 11:49 AM  
Suzette
VF Supporter

She does repackage them (new covers, etc) but the names basically stay the same.
Suzette is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-24-08, 11:59 AM  
lissalaurel76

Quote:
Originally Posted by ladyveg
Hi, I'm new to VF but not new to workout DVDs, although an ex-boyfriend stole about half of my small collection and I'm starting over. (Weird, I know!) Anyway, I really prefer to stick to basic choreography, and like many on here I have a few WATP/Leslie Sansone DVDs.

They're just so confusing though! With all the similar names, I'm afraid I'm going to buy one I already have, so I made a list. But then I found out that her Muscle Mile One is actually an older workout but repackaged. Does anyone know, does she have others that are repackaged? It seems so. I am trying to make a wish list but am also trying to avoid doubles. Can anyone help?