Video Fitness Forum  

Go Back   Video Fitness Forum > Video Fitness Reader Forum > Challenges and Check-ins
Register Support VF Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 01-04-24, 02:39 PM  
KateTT
VF Supporter

FitChicks NEW 2024

Just getting us started for the year!

Still working out to Caroline plus some Chris Dorner on YouTube and of course, Miss Cathe!

When your body screams, tell it to shut up! Body Pump

"Where I am today is where my mind put me. Where I'll be tomorrow is where my mind put me." - Billy Blanks

I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May '09!
I did it again! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! Feb - May 2018!
Beachbody On Demand 80 Day Obsession - Full Rotation June - September 2018
Third time's a charm! I'm a SHOCKING GRADUATE of STS!!!! July-Oct 2020!
KateTT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-24, 09:49 PM  
Jules

Thanks for starting a new thread, Kate. We need a fresh start for 2024!

I just did Caroline's Fuel #4 PHA Total Body. Talk about intense! I had to take a break before the last set of Makers b/c my heart rate was through the roof! I followed up with the Short & Sweet routine from Travis' Flexibility & Beyond. Ahhhh. I had a bad tension headache last night and also leg cramps. Trying to hydrate today.

It is going to be a very busy weekend for us. My daughter has a Speech & Debate tournament in town and my son is playing in 2 basketball games. We got some snow and the roads are bad so my husband and I will be sharing the chauffeuring duties - both early morning and late night. My son wants us all to ski on Sunday but there still isn't that much snow on the ski hill. The Montana Griz football team is playing in the national championship game on Sunday afternoon and I really want to watch even though they are considered to be the underdog team and will probably lose.